Who to Contact

Key contact information for parents/carers to help you find the right person to deal with your query.

Directors of Progress

Year 11 – Mrs N Watts
Year 10 – Mr A Gorey
Year 9 – Mrs H Koval
Year 8 – Mr C Peters
Year 7 – Mrs J Charlesworth

Pastoral Managers

Year 11 – Mr D Green
Year 10 – Miss J Barnes
Year 9 – Mrs A O’Brian
Year 8 – Mr D Stenhouse
Year 7 – Mr S Hargreaves

Heads of House

Gaskell – Mr C Hamilton
Lowry – Mrs J Hanson
Pankhurst – Mrs B Moules
Turing – Mrs L Cummings

Senior Leadership Team


Ms P Kane M.A (Executive Headteacher)
Mr A Benedict (Academy Headteacher)

Deputy Headteachers

Mr M Birrell (Standards and Effectiveness)
Mrs J Clewlow (Teaching and Learning)
Mr G Sterry (Personal, Welfare, Safety and Behaviour)
Mrs C Wragg (Trust Deputy Headteacher, IT)

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs C Cardwell
Mrs C Lomax
Mr I Mountain
Mr P Ogden
Miss N Watts


Mrs D Collier (Trust Finance Officer)